Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Rudy is the best Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

world class team and world class service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

They take their time to do a thorough job and communicate what they find.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Service at Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore was very good. Our salesperson Steven Precht was extremely helpful in getting me into my new BMW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

My leasing experience with Steve was the best experience I’ve had in a dealership, ever. I never felt pressured, and he was able to answer any questions I had. He was the most laid back, and yet knowledgeable client advisor that I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with, and he was able to assist me in finding the exact vehicle I wanted. I was not in the building for hours (like my husband who was at another dealership getting a brand new commuter vehicle just a couple weeks later lol!) when I originally met with Steve or when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

George Ikonomou has been my service representative for years. All I know is that I leave my car in his care and he will tackle all my car problems so I do not have to worry about a thing. It is all done with the utmost professionalism and regard for the situation. Excellent service, and love the new home delivery/exchange of the loaner car, I hope it will continue, it saves the customer so much time, it is extremely convenient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Excellent service with a great staff. Bayshore BMW handled all my concerns quickly and professionally! Thank you Rudy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Nov 10, 2020
 

The best experience I’ve had thus far in terms of purchasing a car. Habberstad Sales was very flexible, communicative and easy to work with. Steve was able to build us a car and offer discounts, which is amazing and usually not very likely. We were able to pre-trade in our old vehicle to ensure we obtained agreed upon value while we waited for our car to be built and delivered. Finance was able to offer very excellent interest rate at 2.44% for 6 years as well as competitive pricing on tire/wheel packages. At the end Dave surprised us with offering ...

Read at

Nov 1, 2020
 

Wow, where do I begin? If you want top-notch, Grade A service, Please go and see Greg Cola at Bay BMW of Bay Shore, NY. This man is absolutely the best salesperson I ever met. He should become the general manager for this car dealership. If you want someone who is professional, hard-working, and will address all of your concerns at the drop of a hat, go and see Greg Cola. I cannot recommend anybody else but this guy. My family and I love him. He will always have our business.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Excellent experience, Robert my salesman was very patient while we went through the many X5 vehicles and their options. Once decided, I picked my new vehicle up 4 days later, signing process was easy and the training that day on all the car features was a real plus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

Bryan was a great service advisor who really had a control over the situation; to the point where I felt very confident leaving my M3 with him, I knew he and Habberstad would get the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Steve. Very straightforward and fair. Highly recommend both he and the dealership.

Read at Google